Speaking English in Two weeks (again)

As mentioned in previous blog,  I’m trying to set goals  for this year.

However,  this is a more urgent issue  since I have to go to Australia in the next two weeks.

1. Listen to Australian podcast  30 mins/day

2. Repeat what it said  in podcast  30 mins/day

3. Exercise  at least 20 mins/day

  1. #1 by Dark on February 2, 2009 - 9:11 am

    Tell me before you go na. I’d like some souvenir 555. Just kidding.

    Hope your methods works🙂

  2. #2 by ijemmy on February 3, 2009 - 3:18 pm

    @dark Tell me what you want or I’ll buy the cheapest one for you🙂

Leave a Reply

