Speaking English in One Week

Today I was informed that I have passed the first round for Accenture Student Leadership Conference. The next round is an interview which take place on 6 Nov.

There’s no doubt that English will be one of the criteria they use in selecting. So I have not much time left (or should I say “I have no time left”)

What I will do is…

1. I’ll follow one of my teacher’s advice. Pronounce the words you read, and do it slowly .

2. Spend most of my time in an environment that use English. (Listen to radio, mp3, speak english with my friend (even though they still speak Thai)

3. Guess the question interviewer is going to ask. Prepare the answers.

I like challenging stuffs like this. Let’s see how well I can do.

, ,

  1. #1 by Aruj on November 2, 2008 - 5:45 pm

    What I will do is… >>> Why do you use “is”? Not “are”? I’m not sure about it…

Leave a Reply

